Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

179 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony Y.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Experience.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I love Dr Mike. He was thorough. Set up a plan of action. I love his bedside manner
Carmen F.
Submitted 05/05/22
He's a really great doctor. I've never had a bit of trouble going to see him for an appointment or him explaining anything to me or my family. Great bedside manner
Linda W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Confident
James W.
Submitted 05/04/22
I've been in construction all my life . I may not be college educated but I know how to build the well off there big beautiful homes . My back is in bad shape now . The doctor I seen explained everything to me in ways that I can relate to .
Bobbie H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Thambuswamy! His bedside manner is impeccable. He is empathetic, sympathetic and humble. Along with those qualities he is wise, precise, concise, professional, knowledgeable, skilled and expertly qualified. Do not hesitate to make your appointment with him. You will be a healthier, happier person for it.
Doris T.
Submitted 04/28/22
It is always a great experience talking with Dr. Thambuswamie. No better doctor anywhere. I love you Doc and Ty too.
Kelly R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great place! Great staff!
Michael C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Harwell was very clear and explicit regarding his recommendations but also responsive to my unique condition.
Don W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very satisfied
Madge H.
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor was kind and a good listener. His conclusion and direction made good sense. We like him.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Harwell always does his best to find out what problem is & fix it if possible
Miguel C.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Hardwell is Totally invested in each of his patients
Wynona G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Shows concern and is very up front regarding treatments that would or would not help you. Spends a lot of time with you and you do not have that rushed feeling.
Willie H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and quick service
Terry R.
Submitted 04/13/22
UNBELAVEABLE GLAD I WENT TO YOU !!!!!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Harwell is so good with explaining and answering my question we're I understand were I'm at in my recovery
Dan B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I'm 73 with a pretty terrible back. This is the third surgery Dr. Harwell has performed on me, all at different levels. He corrected each symptom I had, all with no complications and minimum down time. I fully trust his expertise.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Nurse and Dr Harwell very professional and on time! Which is unheard of now adays. Dr Harwell sat and explained all options and senerios. Very Pleased indeed.