Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

92 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Makes you feel confident of your recovery, listens to you & suggest what’s best for you
Ruth C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Explained everything very good.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Normal
Gene S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great place. Loved the doctor.
David A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Harwell always gives you his full attention
David M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great staff great Dr
Victorielle WCC P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good
Terry C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Seemed to be very knowledgeable and eager. Doctor's nurse was very polite and helpful.
Robert E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Harwell was very caring and understanding. He takes time to listen and offers great suggestions.
Marvin E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick good service
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Thambuswamy was very informative and thorough. He put my mind at ease.
Diana WCC F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff was very friendly.
Leland R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Thambuswamy did surgery on L-5-S1 on May 10th. I think that has been a problem for a long time. I truly believe he found the problem and fixed it. He is very personable and explained every-thing in detail. I have recommeded him to one of my friends and he had surgery. He also think highly of Dr. Thambuswamy. Rating: Excellent best friends and he had surgery.
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Tomacek was very attentive and helpful with his feedback. Great bedside manner. He was very kind and had an exceptional demeanor.
Debra P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Thanbuswamy was absolutely incredible! He spent si much time with us, explaining everything. All the staff were amazing and so helpful and cheerful! I felt well taken care of, and completely satisfied and would definitely recommend OSBI to anyone I meet!
Jason E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Clean building for knowledgeable doctors and nurses
Karen D.
Submitted 09/01/21
He explained in detail what was wrong and helped me get my medicine with another doctor. Highly recommend
Carl P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Tomacek is a very good and knowledgeable dr. I'm very happy he is taking care of me.
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very through explaining everything.❤️
Ben H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr was late but was very nice and took his time explaining things