Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

214 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari R.
Submitted 08/11/22
These doctors are great and very thorough
Robert M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful thoughtful we feel such a comfort knowing He is our Doctor.
Monika R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Appt.on time. Staff most helpful and accommodating.
Johnny R.
Submitted 07/30/22
All staff are very patient oriented, courteous and attention detailed.
Regina M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Harwell was thorough and answered all my questions. Easy to talk to.
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Harwell is the best!! Never rushes and always listens! I hope you never need the services of a neurosurgeon. But, if you do, Dr Harwell’s expertise and great care are all you will ever need. I recommend him highly !! (Jill, Kristin, Lisa and Dari are top notch as well and get 5 stars as well!!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/29/22
I feel like I am getting the best care that is available!!! Wonderful people!!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Awesome !!! Was very polite and articulate. Very personable. Answered questions in terms that I understood. He gave options that helped me to make decisions on what would be best for my health!
Russell P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very thorough and caring DR
Wanda G.
Submitted 07/27/22
They were informative, efficient. Preop, surgery & postoperative all scheduled then. Got the back brace then also. Other than I'm not crazy about surgery , it all went well.
Billy T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Nice and thorough Dr
Sondra J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Bryan C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Could not be happier with my first meeting with doctor Thambuswamy.
Patsy S.
Submitted 07/17/22
Always a pleasure to go see Dr. Mike an staff! Would be a much better place to live if everyone knew if they had a accident a Dr. Such as Dr Mike would be there to take care of you!!
Barry F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone's great and ready to help
Vickie B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Thamsbuswamy is the kindest, most knowledgeable neurosurgeon who cares about your total quality of life that I've met in my 66 yrs. He treat patients the way he would want his family cared for. He will take as much time with you as you need, without worrying about how much time you've been there.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am having great results.
Joy W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Dr. HARWELL is a great surgeon!
Genell W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very kin
Chester P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Comply thorough a professional. Very happy w/ everything suggested for treatment.