Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

179 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levonna S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Didn’t have to wait long. Explained everything very well, listened to all concerns. Very helpful!
Dorothy I.
Submitted 04/05/22
Quick, easy and the future appointments made or arranged for.
Kim K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. T has the best bedside manner and goes over everything thoroughly. I feel he is intentional with each patient!!
Nanette H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very nice people
Charles K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative the Dr was well aware of my medical condition and shared with me a plan to address my needs.
Riley NCM P.
Submitted 03/29/22
EXTREMELY compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. TOMACEK's care has excelled my recovery.
Judy M.
Submitted 03/28/22
We are very pleased with everyone in Dr. Harwell’s office.
Kelly R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone at the clinic is very friendly and helpful.
Debra P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Amazing, always amazing. Sweetest people there.
Audrey C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Was amazing, good with patient and answered all questions. Down fall was we waited over a hour in a half to see the dr.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Thambuswamy was arguably the best doctor I've ever seen. He explained things well, listened, validated and showed empathy. I feel safe in his hands for my upcoming surgery. So glad he was recommended to me.
Karen D.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is very concerned about his patients. Always polite but very professional. Doesn’t rush his office visits and answers all questions with what the next steps are
Larry P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Love the man and his staff
Georgia B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Harwell is a caring Dr and listens to me describing my pain. I feel confident with his decisions for my back,hips, and legs. I trust Dr Harwell!
Tracy NCM M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Tomacek and Lynn are working for the betterment of the patient. Always helpful and so kind . Dr Tomacek takes the time to listen to the patient and actually hears what is being said .
Charles N.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Nicest Dr. I've ever meet
Crystal L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Harwell is very nice and precise. He treats me very good and makes it understandable.
Terry M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Completely explained my X-Ray & MRI results and all options for moving forward to accomplish what he felt like would give me the best outcome.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Most doctors sit at their computer typing and never look at you. Dr. Tham sat so close our knees touched. He looked me in the eye the entire visit. Explained everything in detail, then showed me my scans, so I could see for myself. I highly recommend Dr. Tham and his team!