Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

107 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great staff great Dr
Victorielle WCC P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good
Terry C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Seemed to be very knowledgeable and eager. Doctor's nurse was very polite and helpful.
Robert E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Harwell was very caring and understanding. He takes time to listen and offers great suggestions.
Marvin E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick good service
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Thambuswamy was very informative and thorough. He put my mind at ease.
Diana WCC F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff was very friendly.
Leland R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Thambuswamy did surgery on L-5-S1 on May 10th. I think that has been a problem for a long time. I truly believe he found the problem and fixed it. He is very personable and explained every-thing in detail. I have recommeded him to one of my friends and he had surgery. He also think highly of Dr. Thambuswamy. Rating: Excellent best friends and he had surgery.
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Tomacek was very attentive and helpful with his feedback. Great bedside manner. He was very kind and had an exceptional demeanor.
Debra P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Thanbuswamy was absolutely incredible! He spent si much time with us, explaining everything. All the staff were amazing and so helpful and cheerful! I felt well taken care of, and completely satisfied and would definitely recommend OSBI to anyone I meet!
Jason E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Clean building for knowledgeable doctors and nurses
Karen D.
Submitted 09/01/21
He explained in detail what was wrong and helped me get my medicine with another doctor. Highly recommend
Carl P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Tomacek is a very good and knowledgeable dr. I'm very happy he is taking care of me.
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very through explaining everything.❤️
Ben H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr was late but was very nice and took his time explaining things
Dewey J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Thambuswamy is seriously the greatest, compassionate and a great surgeon.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the Doctor. He took lots of time checking my condition and then explaining the problem. He then offered possible solutions and answered all of my questions about treatment. I left feeling that he had my best interest in mind when he made his recommendations.
David A.
Submitted 08/03/21
To the point he understood what I was asking developed a plan
John C.
Submitted 07/31/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Thambuswamy and his staff. He spoke with me and my wife for at least 45 minutes, and I thought he was very sincere and honest about his proposed treatment for me. I am confident that he will take good care of me in the hospital.
Aaron A.
Submitted 07/30/21
The best doctor ever. So kind, patient, real, approachable, compassionate and respectful. And knowledgeable and takes the time to show you the reports and explain the issues. Took my son, Aaron Abraham there today and I told Dr. Thambaswamy that he is worth his weight in gold! And his office staff including the nurse are super nice and kind. Thank you all! Jyoti Abraham