Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

179 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Thambuseamy is so patient and kind very professional takes the ti E to explain everything and answers all your questions
Richard B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring Listens to you Dr Harwell has several ways of helping you or finding a Dr who can
Ralph H.
Submitted 02/15/22
It is a awesome and caring people in that plase
Jimmy H.
Submitted 02/15/22
They’re really helping me
Karen C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Mike is kind, caring, and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything. If I'm nervous about anything, he completely calms me with his kindness and confidence.
Genell W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The Doctor gave me a couple of choices and was very informative about my issues.
Ben H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very good
Robert S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great! Excellent surgeon!
David F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Thambuswamy always makes sure to answer all the questions I may have and to explain the process he is following. Appreciate him and his team for listening to my concerns and taking the time to address them.
Debbie P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Thambuswamy is amazing and truly helped me understand and feel much better about what I am going through. In addition, every person I have encountered has been terrific. This practice is different (so much better!) from the other health organizations I rely on. Thank you!
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Thambuswamy and his team have been amazing! They have addressed my health concerns and have been available to answer all my questions. I appreciate the care they provided throughout both of my surgeries. Dr. Thambusway and Tai, his scheduler, have been friendly, caring and welcoming while visiting their office.
Lowell R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent and compassionate doctor
George S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good Dr. Listened well and tried to work out problems gave several options
John C.
Submitted 01/07/22
It was a very good experience, Dr. Thambuswamy is very friendly and is very easy to communicate with. He answers all of your questions, and you realize that you are in very good hands with him.
David H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Thambuswamy is not only a superb neurosurgeon, he is that rare physician who ALWAYS takes time to listen to his patients' questions and concerns and to explain in easy-to-understand terms the course of action he believes is appropriate. He has an enthusiastic personality and seems genuinely to like his patients. He performed a technically complex 8-hour operation on a fairly lengthy section of my spine, and I would not even consider asking a different surgeon to perform any surgery for which Dr. T is qualified.
Clayton M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good communication
Trena S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great
Vickie B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Was very impressed. I was very nervous about seeing new dr. He made me feel like family. Wanted to know me as a person, not just a diagnosis. Awesome.
Alberto F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Thambuswamy and his staff took excellent care of me. I always felt like they listened and cared about the pain I was in. Excellent staff, amazing care. Highly recommend!!