Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute is keeping patients and staff safe during COVID-19. Learn More »

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute

Neurosurgeons located in Tulsa, Sallisaw & Claremore, OK

179 total reviews

Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Spine & Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Tomecek, was very thorough help explained all the benefits, consequences, treatments available.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/30/21
The entire staff was very helpful Dr Tomacek took time to explain my issues clearly
Rheanna C.
Submitted 10/29/21
It was very quick.
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/29/21
Wonderful and blessed, as always His care and attention is impeccable He always goes above and beyond and believes in treating the whole individual not just the current area of concern.
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good visit with Dr Thambuswamy but he was running behind since the morning due to the weather. So glad he makes visits to Sallisaw!!!
Tonya I.
Submitted 10/27/21
We liked our visit with our Do and his staff feel very good about our surgery coming up
Charles T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Amazing guy
Jesse R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Makes you feel confident of your recovery, listens to you & suggest what’s best for you
Ruth C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Explained everything very good.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Normal
Gene S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great place. Loved the doctor.
David A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Harwell always gives you his full attention
David M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great staff great Dr
Victorielle WCC P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good
Terry C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Seemed to be very knowledgeable and eager. Doctor's nurse was very polite and helpful.
Robert E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Harwell was very caring and understanding. He takes time to listen and offers great suggestions.
Marvin E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick good service
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Thambuswamy was very informative and thorough. He put my mind at ease.
Diana WCC F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff was very friendly.
Leland R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Thambuswamy did surgery on L-5-S1 on May 10th. I think that has been a problem for a long time. I truly believe he found the problem and fixed it. He is very personable and explained every-thing in detail. I have recommeded him to one of my friends and he had surgery. He also think highly of Dr. Thambuswamy. Rating: Excellent best friends and he had surgery.